Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp By Drew Estate

Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp By Drew Estate

Regular price
$57.60
Sale price
$57.60
Regular price
$64.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kentucky Fire Cured Cigars

Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp
This thing should not be, and it’s a deeply disturbing yet pleasing smoke. Deep in the swamps it is lurking, waiting to be discovered. By pairing this deliciously sweet candela wrapper with the smoky & tasty Kentucky Fire Cured tobaccos, an eerie mystery has been revealed for a unique and powerful experience.

Pairing the smokiness of Fire Cured Tobacco with the sweetness of Candela wrapper, Kentucky Fire Cured Swamp creates a uniquely balanced, complex and savory cigar; perfect for fans of both Fire Cured and Candela tobaccos.